ESG Data Science
print

Links and Functions

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Professors

Bischl

Prof. Dr. Bernd Bischl

+49 89 2180 3165

Bernd.bischl@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Computational Statistics

Bry

Prof. Dr. François Bry

+49 89 2180 9310

bry@lmu.de

Teaching and Research Unit Programming and Modelling Languages

Butz

Prof. Dr. Andreas Butz

+49 89 2180 4650

andreas.butz@ifi.lmu.de

Media Informatics and Human-Computer Interaction Groups

Heumann

Prof. Dr. Christian Heumann

+49 89 2180 3697

christian.heumann@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Workgroup Methods for Missing Data, Model Selection and Model Averaging

Hüllermeier

Prof. Dr. Eyke Hüllermeier

+49 (0) 89 2180-

eyke@ifi.lmu.de

Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Kauermann

Prof. Dr. Göran Kauermann

+49 89 2180 2220

goeran.kauermann@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Chair of Applied Statistics in Social Sciences, Economics and Business

Kranzlmüller

Prof. Dr. Dieter Kranzlmüller

+49 89 2180 9146

Kranzlmueller@ifi.lmu.de

Munich Network Management Team (MNM-Team)

Müller

Prof. Dr. Christian Müller

+49 89 2180 3466

christian.mueller@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Biomedical Statistics and Data Science

Rügamer

Dr. David Rügamer

david.ruegamer@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Statistical Learning and Data Science

Schmid

Prof. Dr. Volker Schmid

+49 89 2180 3225

volker.schmid@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Bioimaging and Spatial Statistics Group

Schomaker

Dr. Michael Schomaker

michael.schomaker@stat.uni-muenchen.de

Heisenberg Fellow, Causal Inference and Biostatistics

Schubert

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schubert

+49 89 2180 9328

schubert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Database Systems Group

Seidl

Prof. Dr. Thomas Seidl

+49 89 2180 9191

seidl@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Database Systems Group

Zimmer

Prof. Dr. Ralf Zimmer

+49 89 2180 4052

Ralf.Zimmer@bio.ifi.lmu.de

Teaching and Research Unit Bioinformatics